Notification if friend request has been rejected
It would be nice to get a notification if a friend request has been rejected, I tested this with some friends so we see what happens, if you make a friendship request the "Add Friend" button turns into a clock symbol or a "cancel request" button, if the request is denied you still see the clock symbol, so you can never be sure if someone has declined the request or simply hasn't seen it and clicked on it yet...really what should happen is that the clock symbol should turn back into the "add friend" button and/or you should get a popup request rejected
Mike Davis commented
Why? Generally, no form of social media tells the other person when a friend request has been rejected, for the sake of the privacy of the person who rejected it.